Recensioner

9,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,9
Bekvämlighet
9,5
Boendets läge
9,6
Faciliteter
9,1
Personal
9,8
Prisvärt
8,9

Recensioner

    Susan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 juni 2018

    We had a superb time, the breakfast was amazing as was the host!

    The road to the property is narrow but my goodness so very well worth the trip. This property is a gem!
    This is an absolutely beautiful place, superbly restored and furnished. Immaculately clean and well appointed. Our host Stephan was justifiably proud of his property and was the perfect host throughout our stay. After welcoming us warmly , he organised restaurant tables, transport and even a boat ride ! Thank you so very much Stephan, we had a wonderful time.
    Mohammad
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 maj 2018

    Lovely staff, clean place , good location, nice breakfast ,

    Very close and calm beach
    oksana
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    29 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    lucas
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    18 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    17 september 2017

    Very pleasant

    Cassi
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 september 2017

    Breathtaking beauty, extremely nice hosts, and lovely, romantic, and clean rooms

    --The beds could definitely be softer --I would recommend not eating at the restaraunts nearby the location but instead going into Kotor--the food was better in there.
    Irena, who works here, could not be a nicer human being. She is absolutely so kind and lovely. She is extremely accommodating, and she even went out of her way to give us an ocean view room despite our choosing a different one when booking. Stefan, whose family owns the place, is also a really great guy and very nice and helpful! These two make it even more wonderful!! The location is breathtaking, quiet, and peaceful. There is a cute little area to sit out and get sun next to the water. One thing to know is that the location really isn't walking distance to Kotor. At first I thought this was a bit of an annoyance, but I quickly learned to love it. It's like we had the whole area to ourselves, and it was very easy to either get on a bus or drive down to Kotor. Kotor seemed crowded and packed with people, so I much preferred our location away from all that! There is one of the most beautiful hikes I have ever been on next to the location, and Irena also whips up a really lovely breakfast. The rooms are very beautiful and very romantic (I was staying with a friend, but thought I definitely want to bring my boyfriend back here!). It is a very, very nice location.
    gul
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    5 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jakub
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    29 augusti 2017
    Perfect location for some relax - 20 m from the bay, calm area. Don't be afraid of a street nearby - it is not wide enough to be loud. Stefan is a very friendly and helpful host. That's our place to stay for the next time in Montenegro.
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    24 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Mark
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 augusti 2017

    V relaxing

    Boat tour to island was a trip, not a tour but well looked after nonetheless. Road outside to Kotor, v difficultie to negotiate , narrow but unavoidably so
    Lovely old house renovated to top spec. Host incredibly helpful
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    30 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Zora Giovanna Del Buono
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 juli 2017

    Wonderful Bocche

    Nothing
    The warm and friendly staff, and very good breakfast. The landscape from my window. The possibility to have a boat bringing us to the little islands.
    Jacques
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alexander
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    23 juli 2017

    Beautiful property in an ideal spot

    Stefan's place is a little bit of paradise. It is the bay between Kotor and Tivat, both of these locations can get busy during the high season but Stefan's place is peaceful hideout from the hoards. The house is a renovated stone building. It has been loving restored and has an enviable position on the bay, with the dramatic mountains in the background. The room and adjoining ensuite is spacious, decorated traditionally and enjoys the views across the bay. Stefan was unbelievably helpful in organising my proposal to my girlfriend. I began preparations 2 months prior to our arrival and all the details were arranged perfectly. Not having visited Montenegro before, I had many questions but Stefan was very responsive and always going the extra mile. He was integral to the preparations. He advised me of the best places to visit on the privately arranged boat tour, which island would be ideal for us to dock on so that I could propose and where we could go to dinner after. It was perfect. My fiancé was taken aback and it turned out far better than I could have imagined. It would not have been possible without Stefan's assistance who got the champagne I wanted and booked the boat for me. Needless to say, we had a fabulous time at and we look forward to returning.
    Owen
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    23 juli 2017

    A special place :)

    We booked to stay for two nights but enjoyed it that that we stayed for a third. The scenery that you encounter as soon as you step outside the door is breathtaking. There is a really relaxed atmosphere to the place and being able relax outside in a private beach type area is pretty special. We ended up staying in 3 different rooms which were all very nice. I would recommend going for one of the two rooms with a sea view given that the view and décor will certainly not disappoint. The hosts were extremely helpful and did a number of things to help our trip feel that extra bit special.
    Emmanuel
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 juli 2017

    Outstanding, Exceptional, Wonderfull, Peacefull

    People are so nice & helpful, particularly Stefan & Princess. We could meet local people thanks to them, get nice-view tables in typical restaurants... Outstanding Welcome & support. Big Thanks.
    Louise
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 juni 2017

    I would highly recommend this place to anyone

    So very glad we opted to book this beautiful casa which is a 15 minute drive from Tivat airport, located in Donji Stoliv. The location is perfect: right on the sea with stunning unobstructed views of the bay and a short drive to Kotor Old Town. It’s away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to get to easily. We hired a car to enjoy the coast roads and to explore Montenegro which was well worth it. Free private parking is provided on site. There are 2 guest rooms at the front of the property which offer sea views, and 2 at the rear with garden views. The Kascelan family and their staff who run this beautiful place really made our stay amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure we had an incredible time. Testament to how much we enjoyed our stay, we have rebooked to visit again in a couple of months. Very much looking forward to returning again soon.
    Rahif
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 juni 2017

    Absolutely amazing stay with very friendly owners. Highly recommended.

    Everything was great in this hotel. From the moment you arrive at the airport you are welcomed by one of the owners, who is very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is clean, excellent location, excellent owners and staff, excellent breakfast, and great price. This is a hotel I highly recommend to people staying in Montenegro
    Luigi63
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    21 juni 2017
    staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast. Great viene on the seafront
    Matjaz
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 juni 2017

    We will be back

    Great location, spotless, useful staff, delicious breakfast. Highly recommended.
Laddar recensioner