Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    ISIL
    tr

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 23, 2018
    the suit has a bad toilet smell inside
    view
    Susan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 12, 2018

    We had a superb time, the breakfast was amazing as was the host!

    The road to the property is narrow but my goodness so very well worth the trip. This property is a gem!
    This is an absolutely beautiful place, superbly restored and furnished. Immaculately clean and well appointed. Our host Stephan was justifiably proud of his property and was the perfect host throughout our stay. After welcoming us warmly , he organised restaurant tables, transport and even a boat ride ! Thank you so very much Stephan, we had a wonderful time.
    Mohammad
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2018

    Lovely staff, clean place , good location, nice breakfast ,

    Very close and calm beach
    lucas
    be

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amit Singh
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cey85
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Howard-Houston
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 25, 2018

    Top Guest House

    There were only 2 tables for breakfast so we frequently had to wait.
    Father and son were both very friendly and helpful
    Anastasia
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    August 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marie Philippe
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 1, 2018
    Get there with a car can be a bit challenging Check out before 10 am ... would have loved to be later
    Exceptional attention from the host and his family. Charming place and environment! 100% Montenegro feeling Super confortable and mega clean Cheers
    Mette
    dk

    Review Score

    10
    July 30, 2018
    Stefan was such a friendly and welcoming host. He gave us very good recommendations on for example what to see and where to eat, but did not bother us, when we just wanted to relax and have some private time. The sun loungers at the water front were so nice, what a great place to lie, read a book, have a swim and enjoy the excellent views. The room was a lot bigger than expected. We can highly recommend this place as your base for a relaxing vacation at the Kotor Bay.
    stephanie Wernaers
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Can
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 22, 2018
    Everything was perfect, the location is great, the rooms are very comfortable and clean. The owners are amazing. I would definitely go back.
    Patrick
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 19, 2018

    The Best Host

    Casa Rozalija is in a stunning location and definitely somewhere where we would go back to. Stefan the host and his family were so welcoming and made us feel like life-long friends for our stay. Whenever we needed anything from advice on where to go, restaurant bookings or a contact with a boat to get us round Kotor bay, they had all the answers and went above and beyond to help out. Thanks Stefan - see you again soon!
    Олег Владимирович
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    June 27, 2018

    It was interesting and I wold recommend it to my colleagues.

    The Breakfast was wonderful. Welcoming and friendship of owners and personnel
    Jordan
    al

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 25, 2018
    The view from the room is great, but the host, Stefan is amazing. Both him and his father (an exceptional fly catcher :)) will go out of their way to help with any questions and provide suggestions for what to do and where to dine around.
    Diane
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 24, 2018
    Nothing.
    Decor was very tasteful. Bed so comfortable and location was perfect, not too far away from Kotor. Only €1 on the bus. Approx 20 mins. The view from our room was fabulous and so peaceful. Stefan and his family could not do enough for us. Local information, trips arranged if needed and a really nice family to chat to.
    oksana
    ru

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 17, 2017

    Very pleasant

    Cassi
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2017

    Breathtaking beauty, extremely nice hosts, and lovely, romantic, and clean rooms

    --The beds could definitely be softer --I would recommend not eating at the restaraunts nearby the location but instead going into Kotor--the food was better in there.
    Irena, who works here, could not be a nicer human being. She is absolutely so kind and lovely. She is extremely accommodating, and she even went out of her way to give us an ocean view room despite our choosing a different one when booking. Stefan, whose family owns the place, is also a really great guy and very nice and helpful! These two make it even more wonderful!! The location is breathtaking, quiet, and peaceful. There is a cute little area to sit out and get sun next to the water. One thing to know is that the location really isn't walking distance to Kotor. At first I thought this was a bit of an annoyance, but I quickly learned to love it. It's like we had the whole area to ourselves, and it was very easy to either get on a bus or drive down to Kotor. Kotor seemed crowded and packed with people, so I much preferred our location away from all that! There is one of the most beautiful hikes I have ever been on next to the location, and Irena also whips up a really lovely breakfast. The rooms are very beautiful and very romantic (I was staying with a friend, but thought I definitely want to bring my boyfriend back here!). It is a very, very nice location.
    gul
    tr

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...