Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,7
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Krivoruchenko
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 августа 2018
    Для меня минус оказался один - дорога, проходящая мимо отеля. Транспорта мало, но она очень узкая - одна полоса при двустороннем движении. По этой дороге в обе стороны курсируют рейсовые большие автобусы. Поездки на личном или арендованном транспорте, на участке дороги от парома до Котора, сопряжены с поиском места, чтобы разъехаться со встречным транспортом - специальные "карманы" не предусмотрены. Будьте осторожны!
    Маленький уютный отель с большими номерами. Отлично расположен - через дорогу Которский залив. Своя площадка с лежаками. Завтраки готовят по заказу - так что все свежее и вкусное. Был в середине августа - было жарко +35, но не ощущается - по заливу постоянно дует легкий ветерок. Хозяева радушны и всегда готовы помочь найти транспорт (водный или наземный), с экскурсиями, поездками
    Alexandra
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 октября 2017
    Не минус, но пожелание: было бы здорово сделать прокат велосипедов для постояльцев. Мы не арендовали машину, тк приезжали всего на 2 дня и начитались отзывов об очень узких дорогах (оказалось, это правда!), а велосипед для прогулки вдоль берега пришелся бы очень кстати.
    Идеально: вид на бухту (фото с мини-пирса приложено), удобство кровати, интерьер мини-отеля, завтрак. Хорошо, в зависимости от настроя: уединенность месторасположения (до ближайших людных мест можно добраться только на транспорте).
    Amit Singh
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cey85
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David Howard-Houston
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 августа 2018

    Top Guest House

    There were only 2 tables for breakfast so we frequently had to wait.
    Father and son were both very friendly and helpful
    ISIL
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    23 августа 2018
    the suit has a bad toilet smell inside
    view
    Anastasia
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marie Philippe
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 августа 2018
    Get there with a car can be a bit challenging Check out before 10 am ... would have loved to be later
    Exceptional attention from the host and his family. Charming place and environment! 100% Montenegro feeling Super confortable and mega clean Cheers
    Mette
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 июля 2018
    Stefan was such a friendly and welcoming host. He gave us very good recommendations on for example what to see and where to eat, but did not bother us, when we just wanted to relax and have some private time. The sun loungers at the water front were so nice, what a great place to lie, read a book, have a swim and enjoy the excellent views. The room was a lot bigger than expected. We can highly recommend this place as your base for a relaxing vacation at the Kotor Bay.
    stephanie Wernaers
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Can
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июля 2018
    Everything was perfect, the location is great, the rooms are very comfortable and clean. The owners are amazing. I would definitely go back.
    Patrick
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 июля 2018

    The Best Host

    Casa Rozalija is in a stunning location and definitely somewhere where we would go back to. Stefan the host and his family were so welcoming and made us feel like life-long friends for our stay. Whenever we needed anything from advice on where to go, restaurant bookings or a contact with a boat to get us round Kotor bay, they had all the answers and went above and beyond to help out. Thanks Stefan - see you again soon!
    Олег Владимирович
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июня 2018

    It was interesting and I wold recommend it to my colleagues.

    The Breakfast was wonderful. Welcoming and friendship of owners and personnel
    Jordan
    al

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 июня 2018
    The view from the room is great, but the host, Stefan is amazing. Both him and his father (an exceptional fly catcher :)) will go out of their way to help with any questions and provide suggestions for what to do and where to dine around.
    Diane
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 июня 2018
    Nothing.
    Decor was very tasteful. Bed so comfortable and location was perfect, not too far away from Kotor. Only €1 on the bus. Approx 20 mins. The view from our room was fabulous and so peaceful. Stefan and his family could not do enough for us. Local information, trips arranged if needed and a really nice family to chat to.
    Susan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2018

    We had a superb time, the breakfast was amazing as was the host!

    The road to the property is narrow but my goodness so very well worth the trip. This property is a gem!
    This is an absolutely beautiful place, superbly restored and furnished. Immaculately clean and well appointed. Our host Stephan was justifiably proud of his property and was the perfect host throughout our stay. After welcoming us warmly , he organised restaurant tables, transport and even a boat ride ! Thank you so very much Stephan, we had a wonderful time.
    Mohammad
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018

    Lovely staff, clean place , good location, nice breakfast ,

    Very close and calm beach
    oksana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    lucas
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 сентября 2017

    Very pleasant

Идет загрузка отзывов